List of Holidays

MONTH/OCCASIONDATEDAY
Good Friday2021-04-02 Friday
Ambedkar Jayanti2021-04-14 Wednesday
Ram Navami2021-04-21 Wednesday
Mahavir Jayanti2021-04-25 Sunday
Jamat-al-vida2021-05-07 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr2021-05-12 Wednesday
Buddh Purnima2021-05-26 Wednesday
Bakrid2021-07-20 Tuesday
Independence Day2021-08-15 Sunday
Muharram2021-08-19 Thursday
Raksha Bandhan2021-08-22 Sunday
Janamashtami2021-08-30 Monday
Gandhi Jayanti2021-10-02 Saturday
Dusshera12-Oct-21 to 15-Oct-21Tuesday-Thursday
Id-ul-Milad Nabi2021-10-18 Monday
Deepawali03-Nov-21 to 06-Nov-21Wednesday to Saturday
Guru Nanak Jayanti2021-11-19 Friday
Christmas2021-12-25 Saturday
Winter Break01-Jan-22 to 06-Jan-22Saturday to Thursday
Makar Sankranti2022-01-14 Friday
Republic Day2022-01-26 Wednesday
Basant Panchami2022-01-04 Friday
Maha Shrivratri2022-03-01 Tuesday
Holi07-Mar-22 to 09-Mar-22Monday to Wednesday

Enroll now!

Connect with an admissions counselor.

Our Schools

Archies Education Centre

Archies Higher Secondary